End of Kitchen Garden

 

Tomates grasses
Originally uploaded by theoriginalgardener

October was extraordinary warm and sunny. Tomatoes were red and delicious. November has come with its cloudy and rainy weather. My work in my kitchen garden is now ended.

The picture I chose to illustrate this “week end post”, shows you my last tomatoes.

They were under the sun for at least 2 months.  Today, the autumn sun doesn’t warm them anymore.

Life in the garden became  “slow”. I just give it a rest.

Tagged

4 thoughts on “End of Kitchen Garden

  1. It’s in fact very complex in this full of activity life to listen news on TV, therefore I only use web for that reason, and obtain the most recent news.

  2. Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog?

    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting
    up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? With thanks

  3. I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

  4. Ruth says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate
    to this superb blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog
    with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

