Jet-lagged Vegetables from Flickr

I am a huge fan of Flickr.  I love discovering what people can publish on it.
One of my favorite photostream is Make Studio | Marty Coleman’s photostream .

Today, I payed attention to one of his last publication.
His picture deals with vegetable and shipping.
I love the way he explains how transport and fresh vegetables can not be compatible with ecology.

Also, I advice you to read the caption of the picture.  Really interesting explanation!
Love the last paragraph.

Related Links: Bootstrap Farm

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Jet-lagged Vegetables from Flickr

  1. Thanks for sharing my drawing and ideas! It is a good feeling to know your world, and I now get to add you to that mix, thanks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

